نبذة عن

Home / نبذة عن

نبذة عن
أكاديمية الياسمينة

الياسمينة هي مجتمع تعليمي مشوّق و متنوع و متقدم يحقق سنويًا بعضًا من أفضل نتائج الثانوية الدولية و المستوى المتقدم في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. إن منهجنا المعترف به عالمياً و الذي يحظى بالإعجاب دوليا، و وجود معلمين أكفاء متفانين و شغوفين، بالاضافة الى التدريس و التعليم الاستثنائيين؛ هو ما يميزنا و يجعل من أكاديمية الياسمينة مكاناً فريداً و متميزاً. نحن فخورون للغاية يتقييم دائرة التعليم و المعرفة الذي تم إجراؤه مؤخرًا، و الذي صنف أكاديمية الياسمينة بأنها “متميزة” و ذلك في جميع معايير الأداء الستة.

الاعتمادات

أكاديميات الدار هي المزود الأول للتعليم الخاص في مدارس أبوظبي. تم تصنيف أكاديمية الياسمينة بـ “متميز” حسب تقييم دائرة التعليم و المعرفة بأبوظبي (ADEK) في جميع معايير الأداء الستة في 2019. كما أنها حازت على تصنيف “متميز” في تقييم المدارس البريطانية في الخارج.

أحدث المرافق

An accessible, exceptional education

المرافق الرياضية

مرافقنا الرياضية المميزة تضم صالة رياضية متعددة الاستخدامات، صالة رياضية مخصصة للفتيات فقط، قاعة رقص، مسارات للجري، حوض سباحة بطول 25 متر و ملاعب كرة الشبكة و كرة السلة و ملعبي عشب اصطناعي و مناطق لعب آمنة للأطفال مجهزة لدعم و تعزيز مهارات الأطفال الاجتماعية و البدنية.
A direct path to international universities

الأمن والسلامة

يعد ضمان سلامة و صحة و أمن طلابنا أولوية رئيسية في أكاديميات الدار. نحن نعلم أنه من أجل التعلم، يجب أن يشعر الطلاب بالأمن و الأمان. أثبت البحوث التربوي أهمية وجود القبول و العلاقات الإيجابية كعامل مهم في تحديد المتعلمين الناجحين و المدارس ذات الأداء الفعال.
A leader for education innovation

الرعاية الصحية

بالإضافة إلى دعم النمو التعليمي، فإن سلامة و رفاهية طلابنا هي جزء أساسي من الرعاية التي نقدمها، حيث تتواجد ممرضة طوال اليوم داخل الأكاديمية لتقديم للخدمات الصحية لجميع الطلاب.
A collaborative, Emirate-wide network

التكنولوجيا في الغرف الصفية

نؤمن بقدرة الخيال و الإبداع و الأحلام الكبيرة على تغيير عالمنا! نحن نركز على التحسين و إيجاد الحلول. نحن نمكن موظفينا و طلابنا كي يصبحوا مبتكرين و محررين من أية قيود و يغيروا عالمنا. نحن نحتفي بالمفكرين و الذين يحدثوا تغييرا فعليا، و نرعى الأفكار الجديدة.

الحياة المدرسية

المرحلة الدراسية الرسوم الدراسية السنوية (بالدرهم الإماراتي)* الفصل 1 الفصل 2 الفصل 3 رسوم التسجيل
مرحلة الروضة 1 42,900 17,160 12,870 12,870 2,000
مرحلة الروضة 2 – السنة 1 44,390 17,756 13,317 13,317 2,000
السنة 2 – السنة 6 46,530 18,612 13,959 13,959 2,000
السنة 7 – السنة 8 51,730 20,692 15,519 15,519 2,000
السنة 9 55,460 22,184 16,638 16,638 2,000
السنة 10 – السنة 13 61,150 24,460 18,345 18,345 2,000

*رسوم العام الدراسي 2022-2023. يرجى الملاحظة، الرسوم الدراسية تخضع لإشراف دائرة التعليم والمعرفة وهي قابلة للتغيير.

استفسر الآن

    استعلم عن طلب الالتحاق

    استفسر ال

      استعلم عن طلب الالتحاق

About

Home / About

ABOUT
AL YASMINA ACADEMY

Private International English school located in Abu Dhabi.

Al Yasmina Academy, a private international school is an exciting, diverse and progressive learning community that annually produces some of the very best I/GCSE and A Level results in the UAE. Our globally recognised and admired curriculum, dedicated and passionate practitioners and outstanding teaching and learning, sets us apart from other schools and makes Al Yasmina Academy a very special place to be. We are extremely proud of our recent ADEK inspection, which rated Al Yasmina Academy as ‘Outstanding’ in all six performance standards.

ACCREDITATIONS

Aldar Academies is the premier private school education provider in Abu Dhabi. Al Yasmina Academy was rated “Outstanding’ by Abu Dhabi Department of Education and Knowledge (ADEK) in all six performance standards in 2019. Al Yasmina Academy is also rated as ‘Outstanding’ by British Schools Overseas. We are one of the best A-level schools and GCSE schools in Abu Dhabi.

 

 

 

STATE OF THE ART FACILITIES

A collaborative, Emirate-wide network

Techonology in the classroom

We believe that imagination, creativity and big dreams can change our world! We are focused on improvement and solutions. We empower our staff and students to be innovative, unconstrained. We celebrate thinkers and doers. We celebrate new ideas and nurture them.
A leader for education innovation

Healthcare

As well as supporting educational growth, the wellbeing of our students is a core part of the care we provide. Our Academy is staffed by a full-time school nurse who provides health related services for all students throughout the day.
A direct path to international universities

Security

Ensuring the safety, welfare and security of our students is a key priority across Aldar Academies. We know that, in order to learn, students must feel safe and secure. Educational research has demonstrated the importance of positive and affirmative relationships as a significant factor in determining successful learners and effective schools.
An accessible, exceptional education

Sports Facilities

Our incredible sports facilities include a multi-purpose sports hall, a girls-only sports hall, dance studio, running tracks, 25m swimming pool, basketball and netball courts, two Astroturf playing fields and soft play areas with equipment to support and enhance children’s physical and social development.

AT A GLANCE

Year Group School Fees Per Annum (in AED)* Term 1 Term 2 Term 3
FS1 42,900 17,160 12,870 12,870
FS2 – Year 1 44,390 17,756 13,317 13,317
Year 2 – Year 6 46,530 18,612 13,959 13,959
Year 7 – Year 8 51,730 20,692 15,519 15,519
Year 9 55,460 22,184 16,638 16,638
Year 10 – Year 13 61,150 24,460 18,345 18,345

*Fees for the term 2022-2023. Please note, our fees are regulated by ADEK and are subject to change.

Al Yasmina Academy invites you to tour our school and meet our leadership teams. Click here to see our upcoming virtual events.

If you would like to book a virtual tour at another time, please contact our Parent Relations Executive at PRE@alyasminaacademy.sch.ae to arrange a personal tour.

Enquire Now

ENQUIRE NOW

Enquire Now

ENQUIRE NOW